Pro Volleyball League..!!

Pro Volleyball League..!!-naadle
Share This:

The inaugural edition of the Pro Volleyball League, featuring six teams, is set to kick off on 2 February. Sports marketing and talent management firm Baseline Ventures India and Volleyball Federation of India (VFI) have announced six city-based team owners for the inaugural edition of the Pro Volleyball League that begins in about two months.Pro Volleyball League..!!-naadleThe league will see six teams taking part in the event – Ahmedabad Defenders, Calicut Heroes, Chennai Spartans, Black Hawks Hyderabad, Kochi Blue Spikers and U Mumba Volley.Pro Vollyball League..!!-naadle

Upcoming and Ongoing events

View More Events

Want to Promote your Event, contact Naadle at 7090787344 or Email us at [email protected]

The first twelve matches will take place in the Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Kochi while the remaining six matches, including the two semi-finals and the final, will be held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Chennai.Pro Volleyball League..!!-naadle Ahmedabad Defenders is owned by Bonhomie Sports Event management; Calicut Heroes by Beacon Sports, Chennai Spartans by a consortium of alco-beverage company Kals Group; U Mumba Volley by Ronnie Screwvala’s U Sports; Hyderabad Black Hawks by Agile Securities (it owns Pro Badminton League franchise Hyderabad Hunters); and Kochi Blue Spikers by Thomas Muthoot of the Muthoot Pappachan Group. 



Want to Add your Offers, contact Naadle at 7090787344 or Email us at [email protected]